The Reviews Are In

Your honest feedback matters. Here, you can read real reviews from real customers. We improve, you learn, we all win.

Rated 4.9 by 2,300+ Reviews

I upgraded to Maddle after getting a cheap board last summer. I’m glad I did, this paddleboard is much more stable and easy to set up.

Robyn F.
2 weeks ago

Love this paddle board! Overall experience has been amazing!

Savannah P.
7 month ago

Going out for a sunset paddle after work is my favourite and I recommend this brand to everyone who is looking at getting a paddle board!

Marika J.
7 month ago

Very impressed. I bought 2 more for my family members so we could all go out together!

David L.
7 month ago

Trusted by over 20 000+ Maddlers

Meet the #Maddlecrew with customers worldwide, you will be joining one of the largestpaddleboarding communities on the planet! Check out their adventures:

Read All Maddle Reviews

Customer Reviews
4.9 Based on 2,880 Reviews
5 ★
90% 
2593
4 ★
10% 
285
3 ★
0% 
1
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
1
Customer Photos
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
QC
06/29/2023
Quinn C.
Canada Canada
I recommend this product

Maddle 2023 review

I just got my Maddle paddleboard in June. It was super fast shipping. Packages came together, no damage , packed nicely. They included cute extras like stickers. Since I pre-ordered the 2023 board, I received the electric pump, which works wonders !! I’m not sure how I ever lived before having one of these for my old board. The board itself is beautiful, sturdy, quality made. Everything fits nicely into the cutest backpack. Overall I’d give this company a 10/10. Would recommend to anyone who asks! (And those who don’t as well!!)

Maddleboards  Review
RF
06/28/2023
Robyn F.
Canada Canada
I recommend this product

Daydreamer

I upgraded to maddle after getting a cheap board last summer, I enjoyed it so much I invested in a higher quality board this year. I’m glad I did, it is much more stable and easy to set up. I like the dual way air pump and the backpack bag it comes with, it is very comfortable to carry and quick to set up. I live in Banff so there are lots of lakes to hike to and explore. A couple friends also got maddles this year so it has become a really great activity after a long day. Everything fits comfortably into the bag and its not a struggle to put it away, when I hike I have room for a few other essentials too.

AS
06/28/2023
Amy S.
Canada Canada
I recommend this product

AMAZING - don't wait, BUY IT!!

such a great experience, wonderful and fast customer service. The paddle board itself is such high quality and simply stunning! I recommend this brand to everyone who is looking at getting a paddle board! Could not be happier with my purchase.

Maddleboards  Review
NC
06/27/2023
Nuccia C.
Canada Canada
I recommend this product

En amour avec ce paddle !!! 😍

J’ai longtemps cherché un bon paddle board avec un design boho, et ceux de Maddle m’ont toujours fait de l’œil ! Mais The Wanderer est juste : chef’s kiss 👌� Et j’en ai eut pour mon argent ! Le sac pour porter le paddle est de bonne qualité et est confortable à porter (d’après mon copain😂). Et ça va sans dire pour les autres accessoires ! La pompe compact* qui vient avec est vraiment un must pour ceux qui ne veulent pas fondre sous le soleil à 30-40 degrés avec la pompe manuelle ☀️ * à ne jamais oublier Le paddle lui même est facile à transporter, à gonfler et à naviguer ! Et j’adore le fait que les ailerons puissent être retirés selon le niveau du paddler lui même ! Si ça se trouve, je serais rendue pro d’ici la fin de cet été 🤞� Merci à Maddle d’avoir embarqué dans ce nouveau loisir avec moi ! 🤍

KP
06/27/2023
Kristin P.
Canada Canada
I recommend this product

Wonderful Improvement on a Classic

My sister has the 2022 model and I got this as a pre-order on the 2023 models as she lived hers so much. I can really tell that they've considered ways to improve the design. The fins have a much better attachment mechanism that makes assembly and disassembly a breeze. I have taken this board out twice now and both times it was excellent. I am on the heavier side and it held me no problem. Inflating it was quick even with just the hand pump. Love both of our maddles!

Maddleboards  Review

Find Your Maddle

We designed the best paddleboard for all types of wateractivities. It's your turn to choose one that fits your lifestyle!

Shop Paddle Boards

Find Your Maddle

We designed the best paddleboard for all types of wateractivities. It's your turn to choose one that fits your lifestyle!

Shop Paddle Boards
English